Historic Preservation Commission

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Town of Vestal Historic Preservation Commission

The Vestal Historic Preservation Commission was appointed as defined in Local Law 3 of the Year 2010 - "Town of Vestal Historic Preservation Ordinance".  It is the Commission's responsibility to make local historic designations and process Certificates of Appropriateness (CofAs) for locally designated historic properties.           

Commission Members are:
Nina Versaggi 12/31/21 CHAIR
Paul M. Deeley 12/31/23
Alexander R. Jablonski 12/31/23
Margaret Hadsell 12/31/24
Mary Lou Supa 12/31/22

The Commission meets on the third Monday of the month at 5:30 p.m. in the Vestal Public Library unless otherwide indicated.


Margaret Hadsell
Town Historian
607 321-6038